I Highly Recommend The Banner Saga 2

A very short update this time; The Banner Saga 2 has just released on Steam. As some (most?) of you know, I was the writer and designer on TBS1, but aside from things that naturally crossed over into TBS2 I had basically nothing to do with production on the sequel. In fact, I haven’t even had time to playtest it. I literally don’t know what happens in the game.

So when I play through the whole thing this weekend it’s going to be really weird, but, if the reviews are anything to go on, amazing. And how many people get that kind of opportunity, to play something they created but don’t know anything about?

If you liked the first game, please do go check out The Banner Saga 2 on Steam (it should also be out for console at the end of the month). Thanks for the support and I promise the next update will be about Killers!

Alex

I Highly Recommend The Banner Saga 2

One thought on “I Highly Recommend The Banner Saga 2

Leave a Reply

